• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

HALL HIGH SCHOOL

975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-232-4561
Fax: 860-236-0366

Dan Zittoun, Principal 

Special Education - Pupil Services

STAFF

SUPERVISOR EMAIL PHONE WEB LINK 
 Stacey Kellogg  stacy_kellogg@whps.org  860-929-5122  
TEACHERS      
 Robbin Antonucci   robbin_antonucci@whps.org  x6331  Website
 Noreen Branley  noreen_branley@whps.org  x6384  
 Katie Ca    x6342  Website
 Neil Cummings  neil_cummings@whps.org  x6543  
 Natasha Erickson  natasha_erickson@whps.org  x6503  
 Theresa Giannitti   terri_giannitti@whps.org  x6359  
 Janelle Griffin  janelle_griffin@whps.org  x6371  
 Kim Hart-Kindelberger   kim_hart-kindelberger@whps.org  x6359  
 Nicole Lacourciere  nicole_lacourciere@whps.org    
 Anna Matthews  anna_matthews@whps.org  x6504  
 Ellen Matos   ellen_matos@whps.org  x6509  
 Laura Nichols  laura_nichols@whps.org  x6453  Website
 Allison Pomroy  allison_pomroy@whps.org  x6371  
 Susan Rodney  susan_rodney@whps.org  x6368  
 Mary Ellen Wilkinson  maryellen_wilkinson@whps.org  x6448  
PARAPROFESSIONALS      
 Jennifer Baczanski   jennifer_baczanski@whps.org    
 Erin Brown  erin_brown@whps.org    
 Patti Buccheri   patti_buccheri@whps.org    
 Paige Ehnot  paige_ehnot@whps.org    
 Robert Hooper   robert_hooper@whps.org    
 Polly LaValley  polly_lavalley@whps.org    
 Patricia Ottavi  patricia_ottavi@whps.org    
 Jackie Scalise  jacqueline_scalise@whps.org    
 Bruce Woolley   bruce_woolley@whps.org    
 Laura Zabek  laura_zabek@whps.org    

CURRICULUM

The Special Education Department offers a continuum of programs and delivery models to meet the individual needs of all students who have been mandated as eligible for special education and requiring specialized instruction as determined by the Planning and Placement Team (PPT). The focus of the program is to provide appropriate instruction and supports to assist students in meeting the academic and/or behavioral expectations of the general education classroom. Special education courses in the core academic areas are aligned with the general education curriculum and West Hartford Public School’s graduation requirements.

DOCUMENTS AND LINKS

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite