bobcat

PTB

Braeburn PTB Board 2021-2022

Presidents

Jessica Dodge: jessica.m.dodge@gmail.com

Hadley Rosen: hadley.rosen@gmail.com

 

Fundraising

Carla Economos: csgro@beconinc.com

 

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Regina Belen: reginabelen@gmail.com

 

Treasurers

Julia Carabillo: Julia.carabillo@gmail.com

Lauren Messner: lgmessner@gmail.com 

 

Community Outreach

Heather Monaco: hlynchmonaco@gmail.com

Katherine Walas: Katherine.walas@gmail.com

 

Communications 

Ayelet Connell: ayeletconnell@gmail.com

 

PTC Representative 

Lauren Messner: lgmessner@gmail.com

 

General Inquiries: Braeburnelementaryptb@gmail.com

PTB bulletin board